7/31/13 Wordless Wednesday

nighttime_tree

Image | This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7/31/13 Wordless Wednesday

  1. val says:

    I’m interested in learning about tree identification from a expert that would point out in nature or in park areas various species. Do you have any classes or info? Thank you, Val.

    I’m looking for tree identification classes do you offer that? Thanks, Val

    • Hi Val, thanks for your message. I’m not a tree ID expert, but I think Hoyt Arboretum would be a good resource. Also, Audubon Society of Portland might have classes. I wonder if Portland Parks and Recreation would also have any offerings. If you find anything let me know because I’m always looking to increase my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

